2014-2015 MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS OF THE ART COUNCIL OF SOUTHWEST FLORIDA (ACSWF)

Click on each league's  web address to visit their site

 

Alliance For The Arts
10091 McGregor Blvd.,
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Hours:  Mon. – Fri. 9 am to 5 pm, Sat. 10 am to 3 pm
239-939-2787, Fax 239-939-0749
Website:
 www.artinlee.org
Email:  administration@artinlee.org
Executive Director:  Lydia Black, 239-939-2787, 
lblack@artinlee.org
Delegate: Krista Johnson exhibitions@artinlee.org

     

           Apples in a Silver Bowl
             By 
Laura Nisita

Art League of Fort Myers (ALFM)

1451 Monroe St. 
P.O. Box 2255
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239-275-3970
Hours:  Tuesday through Saturday, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
President:Kiki Brewsaugh webmanageralfm@embarqmail.com
Delegate 1: Peg Roehm:  artfuldesign@comcast.net
Delegate 2: Joan Grathwohl jygrath@yahoo.com
 

Art Quilters Unlimited
 
President: Veronica Von Zwehl  pheatt@gmail.com
Delegate: Rosline Young Bryoung2@comcast.net
Alternate Delegate:
 
 

 Arts Of The Inland

19930 Lake Vista Circle
Lehigh Acres, FL33936
239 303-5849
Hours: Meetings First Tuesday of September thru May at 6pm
Website: www.artsoftheinland.com
Email:  artsinland@gmail.com
President:  LaVon Koenig, artsinland@gmail.com
Delegate 1:  President
Delegate 2: June DeVincent

 

 

Cape Coral  Art League
516 Cultural Park Blvd
Cape Coral, FL 33990
Hours:  Mon. thru Thursday. 11 am to 4 pm
239-772-5657 Fax:  239-772-2222
President:  Suzanne Sims jandssims@hotmail.com
Delegate:  Naldyne Light nkbear_2b@yahoo.com

 

Cape Coral Arts Studio
4533 Coronado Pkwy
Cape Coral, FL 33904
239-574-0802

Hours: Mon. thru Sat. 9am-4pm.  Mon. thru Thurs. when classes are in session
Website: http://www.capecoral.net/department/parks_and_recreationhome/arts_studio/index.php
Email: cbell@capecoral.net
Supervisor II:  Cher Bell, 239-574-0802, cbell@capecoral.net
 

 

Centers for the Arts of Bonita Springs
26100 Old 41 Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Hours: Office - Mon – Sat, 9 – 5pm; Galleries – M-F, 10-4pm, Sat. 1-5pm.
239-495-8989
239-495-3999 FAX
President: Susan Bridges, bridges@artinusa.org
Delegate1: Pat Zalisko, pzalisko@yahoo
Delegate 2: Deborah Banks Kristoff (deborahbanks@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

        

            Celebration of Light
               Constance Krug
 
Estero Art League
Estero Community Center 
9200 Corkscrew Palm Blvd.
Estero, FL 33929
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 864, Estero, FL 33929
President: Glenda Rohrbach glendarohrbach@yahoo.com 
Delegate:  Ginny Whiteman  ginny@whiteman.net
 
 
 
Fort Myers Beach Art Association
3030 Donora St.
P.O. Box 2359
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33932-2359
239-463 -1214
President:  Joan Zeoli Kahha@aol.com
Delegate:   Sylvia Kasparies kasparies@aol.com
Alternate Delegate: Gretchen Johnson  gretjohn26@gmail.com
 
Lehigh Art League
P.O. Box 365
Lehigh Acres, FL  33970
239 384-9251 or 239 368-8299
President:  Patricia Boyd patsiena@gmail.com
Delegate:  Dorothy Ault, 239-368-2021, lazycreekframe@centurylink.net
Alternate: Frieda Jellema calfred123@hotmail.com
 
Marco Island Center for the Arts 
1010 Winterberry Drive
Marco Island, FL 34145
239-394-4221
Website: www.marcoislandart.org
Email: mail@marcoislandart.org
Executive Director: Lynn Holley, Lynn@marcoislandart.org
 
Naples Art Association
The Von Liebig Art Center
585 Park Street
Naples, FL  34102
239-262-6517
Executive Director, Aimee Schlehr, aimee.schlehr@naplesart.org
Delegate:  Elaine Vreenegoor, 239-498-0005, elainehv@comcast.net
 
 
National League of American Pen Women
President: Mary Ann McNamara Ringewald mara4four@gmail.com
239 948-1118
 
 

Pan American Alliance For Art, Culture & Industry
P.O. Box 1624
Lehigh Acres, FL 33970
239-369-8392

gprice438@centurylink.net
President: Sara Zak, 239-549-2962
Delegate: Graciela Price, 239-369-8392
 
       
                         Lavender Time
                          Heinz Jellner
 
 
 
Pine Island Art Association
4577 Pine Island Road
Mailing address:  P.O. Box 12
St. James City, FL 33956
239-283-4432
President:  Vicky Werner, vjwerner@comcast.net
Delegate 1:  Mickie Timmons mickiek@aol.com
Delegate 2:  Ann Thomas aethomas@comcast.net           
 
 
 
Sanibel-Captiva Art League
P.O. Box 1192
Sanibel, FL 33957
239-395-2122
Website: www.sancapart.com
President, Kathy Taylor kctylr@aol.com
Delegate: Deborah Mackelcan,
DJmackelcan@aol.com
     
 
 
 
Southwest Florida Fine Craft Guild
4533 Coronado Parkway
Cape Coral, FL 33904
239 395-3666
Website: http://www.swflfinecraftguild.org

President: Lorraine Capps, Lorrainecapps@embarqmail.com

Delegate:  Naldyne Light     nkbear_2b@yahoo.com

 

Southwest Florida Pastel Society
P.O. Box 110236
Naples, FL 34108
239-495-6148
President:  Jean McNamara jeanmnaples@aol.com
Delegate:  Veronica Chaberski  veronica_artist@msn.com
 
 
 

Visual Arts Center
210 Maude Street
Punta Gorda, FL 33950-3359
914-639-8810
PresidentThalia St. Lewis, 941-625-3385, tstlewis@yahoo.com
Executive Director:  Mary Ann Tipton execdir@visualartcenter.org
Delegate:  Nanette Crist; ncrist17@gmail.com